Men's 6 on 6 Volleyball League

THE REMAINING 2 WEEKS OF THIS PROGRAM WILL BE HELD WHEN FACILITIES REOPEN

Days: Tuesdays

Dates: January 7 - March 24, 2020

Times: 7:00 - 9:00 p.m. 
Location: Worcester County Recreation Center
Open To: Ages 14 & older
Cost: $220 per team 
Contact: Mike Hedlesky for information at 410-632-2144  x2509 or mhedlesky@co.worcester.md.us
Registration: All payments must be received prior to participation. Make checks payable to Worcester County.

Date: 
Tue, 01/07/2020 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 01/14/2020 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 01/21/2020 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 01/28/2020 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 02/04/2020 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 02/11/2020 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 02/18/2020 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 02/25/2020 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 03/03/2020 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 03/10/2020 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 03/17/2020 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 03/24/2020 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Attachment: