Admin & Closings

  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018 (All day)

The Recreation Center will be closed for Christmas Day. We will reopen Wednesday, December 26 at 6:00 a.m.  

  • Monday, December 24, 2018 (All day)

The Recreation Center will be closed for Christmas Eve. We will reopen Wednesday, December 26 at 6:00 a.m.  

  • Friday, November 23, 2018 (All day)

The Recreation Center will be closed for the day after Thanksgiving. We will reopen the following Monday. 

  • Thursday, November 22, 2018 (All day)

The Recreation Center will be closed on Thanksgiving Day. We will reopen the following Monday. 

  • Monday, November 12, 2018 (All day)

The Recreation Center will be closed on Veterans' Day. We will reopen on Tuesday, November 13, at 6:00 a.m. 

  • Tuesday, November 6, 2018 (All day)

The Recreation Center will be closed on Election Day. We will reopen on Wednesday, November 7, at 6:00 a.m. 

  • Monday, October 8, 2018 (All day)

The Recreation Center will be closed on Columbus Day. We will reopen on Tuesday, October 8, at 6:00 a.m.