Toddler Gym

Days: Thursdays

Dates: April 8 - June 10

Times: 10:00 - 11:00 a.m. 

Location: Worcester County Recreation Center

Open To: Ages 1-5

Cost: $35/child, $30/additional child 

Contact: Kelly Buchanan for more information at 410-632-2144 x2503 or kbuchanan@marylandscoast.org 

Registration: All payments must be received prior to participation. Make checks payable to Worcester County.

Date: 
Thu, 04/08/2021 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Thu, 04/15/2021 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Thu, 04/22/2021 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Thu, 04/29/2021 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Thu, 05/06/2021 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Thu, 05/13/2021 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Thu, 05/20/2021 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Thu, 05/27/2021 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Thu, 06/03/2021 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Thu, 06/10/2021 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Attachment: