Early Bird Fitness

Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays 
January 3 - March 22 9:00 a.m. - 9:40 a.m.
Ages: 45 and older 
Cost: $45/person 

Class includes - Variety of activities that will include cardio, strength, balance, and floor workouts. Get ready to have fun and get fit! 

Register here

Date: 
Wed, 01/03/2024 - 9:00am - 9:45am
Fri, 01/05/2024 - 9:00am - 9:45am
Mon, 01/08/2024 - 9:00am - 9:45am
Wed, 01/10/2024 - 9:00am - 9:45am
Fri, 01/12/2024 - 9:00am - 9:45am
Wed, 01/17/2024 - 9:00am - 9:45am
Fri, 01/19/2024 - 9:00am - 9:45am
Mon, 01/22/2024 - 9:00am - 9:45am
Wed, 01/24/2024 - 9:00am - 9:45am
Fri, 01/26/2024 - 9:00am - 9:45am
Mon, 01/29/2024 - 9:00am - 9:45am
Wed, 01/31/2024 - 9:00am - 9:45am
Fri, 02/02/2024 - 9:00am - 9:45am
Mon, 02/05/2024 - 9:00am - 9:45am
Wed, 02/07/2024 - 9:00am - 9:45am
Fri, 02/09/2024 - 9:00am - 9:45am
Mon, 02/12/2024 - 9:00am - 9:45am
Wed, 02/14/2024 - 9:00am - 9:45am
Fri, 02/16/2024 - 9:00am - 9:45am
Wed, 02/21/2024 - 9:00am - 9:45am
Fri, 02/23/2024 - 9:00am - 9:45am
Mon, 02/26/2024 - 9:00am - 9:45am
Wed, 02/28/2024 - 9:00am - 9:45am
Fri, 03/01/2024 - 9:00am - 9:45am
Mon, 03/04/2024 - 9:00am - 9:45am
Wed, 03/06/2024 - 9:00am - 9:45am
Fri, 03/08/2024 - 9:00am - 9:45am
Mon, 03/11/2024 - 9:00am - 9:45am
Wed, 03/13/2024 - 9:00am - 9:45am
Fri, 03/15/2024 - 9:00am - 9:45am
Mon, 03/18/2024 - 9:00am - 9:45am
Wed, 03/20/2024 - 9:00am - 9:45am
Fri, 03/22/2024 - 9:00am - 9:45am