P.L.A.Y.

Days: Monday - Friday

Dates: September 8 - October 2

Times: 3:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Location: Worcester County Recreation Center

Grades: 1 - 8th

Cost: $35 per child/week

27 participant maximum

Contact: Myro Small for more information at 410-632-2144 x2512 or msmall@co.worcester.md.us

Registration: All payments must be received prior to participation. Make checks payable to Worcester County.

Date: 
Tue, 09/08/2020 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 09/09/2020 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 09/10/2020 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri, 09/11/2020 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Mon, 09/14/2020 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 09/15/2020 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 09/16/2020 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 09/17/2020 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri, 09/18/2020 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Mon, 09/21/2020 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 09/22/2020 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 09/23/2020 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 09/24/2020 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri, 09/25/2020 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Mon, 09/28/2020 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 09/29/2020 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 09/30/2020 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 10/01/2020 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri, 10/02/2020 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Attachment: