Homeschool Gym

Days: Thursdays

Dates: September 24 - December 10

Times: 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Location: Worcester County Recreation Center

Ages: 5-14

Cost: $35 per child and $30 for each additional child

Contact: Kelly Buchanan for more information at 410-632-2144 x2503 or kbuchanan@co.worcester.md.us

Registration: All payments must be received prior to participation. Make checks payable to Worcester County.

Date: 
Thu, 09/24/2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thu, 10/01/2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thu, 10/08/2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thu, 10/15/2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thu, 10/22/2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thu, 10/29/2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thu, 11/05/2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thu, 11/12/2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thu, 11/19/2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thu, 11/26/2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thu, 12/03/2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thu, 12/10/2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Attachment: