Co-Ed Volleyball League

Days: Sundays

Dates: Beginning September 12

Times: 1:00-3:00 p.m. 

Location: Worcester County Recreation Center

Cost: $220/team

Contact: Trudy Gebhardt for more information at 410-632-2144 x2514 or tgebhardt@marylandscoast.org 

Registration: All payments must be received prior to participation. Make checks payable to Worcester County.

Captain's meeting will be held on September 7 at 6:00 p.m. 

Date: 
Sun, 09/12/2021 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sun, 09/19/2021 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sun, 09/26/2021 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sun, 10/03/2021 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sun, 10/10/2021 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sun, 10/17/2021 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sun, 10/24/2021 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sun, 10/31/2021 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sun, 11/07/2021 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sun, 11/14/2021 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sun, 11/21/2021 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sun, 11/28/2021 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Attachment: