Youth Soccer

Days: Days Vary 

Dates: December 4 - February 12

Times: Mondays & Saturdays as needed - Grades 4-6 and Grades 6-8

Saturdays - Ages 3-4, Grades K-1 and Grades 2-3

Location: Worcester County Recreation Center 

Open To: Ages 3-Grade 8

Cost: $35/child and $30/additional child 

Contact: Derek Jarmon for more information at 410-632-2144 x2509 or djarmon@marylandscoast.org 

Registration: All payments must be received prior to participation. Make checks payable to Worcester County.

Date: 
Sat, 12/04/2021 - 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 12/11/2021 - 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 12/18/2021 - 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 12/25/2021 - 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 01/08/2022 - 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 01/15/2022 - 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 01/22/2022 - 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 01/29/2022 - 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 02/05/2022 - 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 02/12/2022 - 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Attachment: