Youth Soccer

Days: Days Vary 

Dates: December 4 - February 12

Times: Mondays & Saturdays as needed - Grades 4-6 and Grades 6-8

Saturdays - Ages 3-4, Grades K-1 and Grades 2-3

Location: Worcester County Recreation Center 

Open To: Ages 3-Grade 8

Cost: $35/child and $30/additional child 

Contact: Derek Jarmon for more information at 410-632-2144 x2509 or djarmon@marylandscoast.org 

Registration: All payments must be received prior to participation. Make checks payable to Worcester County.

Date: 
Sat, 12/04/2021 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 12/06/2021 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 12/13/2021 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 12/20/2021 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 12/27/2021 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 01/03/2022 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 01/10/2022 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 01/24/2022 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 01/31/2022 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 02/07/2022 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Attachment: