Volleyball Skills Clinics

Days: Tuesdays

Dates: January 19 - February 23, 2021

Times: 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. 

Location: Worcester County Recreation Center

Open To: Grades 4-8

Cost: $35/child and $30/additional child 

Contact: Derek Jarmon for more information at 410-632-2144 x2509 or djarmon@marylandscoast.org 

Registration: All payments must be received prior to participation. Make checks payable to Worcester County.

Date: 
Tue, 01/19/2021 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Thu, 01/21/2021 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tue, 01/26/2021 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Thu, 01/28/2021 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tue, 02/02/2021 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Thu, 02/04/2021 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tue, 02/09/2021 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Thu, 02/11/2021 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tue, 02/16/2021 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Thu, 02/18/2021 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tue, 02/23/2021 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Attachment: