Toddler Gym

Days: Tuesdays 

Dates: September 27 - December 13 

Times: 10:00 - 11:00 a.m. 

Location: Worcester County Recreation Center

Open To: Ages 1-5

Cost: $35/child, $30/additional child 

Contact: Kelly Buchanan for more information at 410-632-2144 x2503 or kbuchanan@marylandscoast.org 

Registration: All payments must be received prior to participation. Make checks payable to Worcester County.

Date: 
Tue, 09/27/2022 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tue, 10/04/2022 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tue, 10/11/2022 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tue, 10/18/2022 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tue, 10/25/2022 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tue, 11/01/2022 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tue, 11/15/2022 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tue, 11/22/2022 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tue, 11/29/2022 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tue, 12/06/2022 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tue, 12/13/2022 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Attachment: