Soccer Drop-In

Days: Mondays 

Times: 7:30-9:30 p.m. 

Location: Worcester County Recreation Center 

Cost: $5/person

Registration: All payments must be received prior to participation. 

Date: 
Mon, 11/21/2022 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 11/28/2022 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 12/05/2022 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 12/12/2022 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 12/19/2022 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 01/09/2023 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 01/23/2023 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 01/30/2023 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 02/06/2023 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 02/13/2023 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 02/20/2023 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 02/27/2023 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 03/06/2023 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 03/13/2023 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 03/20/2023 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Attachment: