Men's Softball League

Days: Tuesdays and Thursdays

Dates: Beginning April 20

Times: 6:30 - 10:00 p.m. 

Location: Newtown Park 

Open To: Ages 18 & older

Cost: $410 per team 

Contact: Hunter Nelson for more information at 410-632-2144 x2506 or hnelson@marylandscoast.org 

Registration: All payments must be received prior to participation. Make checks payable to Worcester County.

Date: 
Tue, 04/20/2021 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 04/22/2021 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 04/27/2021 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 04/29/2021 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 05/04/2021 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 05/06/2021 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 05/11/2021 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 05/13/2021 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 05/18/2021 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 05/20/2021 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 05/25/2021 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 05/27/2021 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 06/01/2021 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 06/03/2021 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 06/08/2021 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 06/10/2021 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 06/15/2021 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 06/17/2021 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 06/22/2021 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 06/24/2021 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Location: 
Attachment: