Homeschool Gym

Days: Thursdays

Dates: September 30 - December 16

Times: 1:00-2:00 p.m. 

Location: Worcester County Recreation Center

Open To: Ages 1-5

Cost: $35/child, $30/additional child 

Contact: Hunter Nelson for more information at 410-632-2144 x2506 or hnelson@marylandscoast.org 

Registration: All payments must be received prior to participation. Make checks payable to Worcester County.

Date: 
Thu, 09/30/2021 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thu, 10/07/2021 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thu, 10/14/2021 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thu, 10/21/2021 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thu, 10/28/2021 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thu, 11/04/2021 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thu, 11/11/2021 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thu, 11/18/2021 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thu, 11/25/2021 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thu, 12/02/2021 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thu, 12/09/2021 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thu, 12/16/2021 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Attachment: