Golf League

Days: Wednesdays

Dates: May 12 - August 25, 2021

Times: Reserve your tee time, Available every 10 minutes between 3:30-5:30 p.m. 

Location: Various Golf Courses

Open To: Ages 18 & older

Cost: $35 per person/round

Contact: Allen Swiger for more information at 410-632-2144 x2520 or aswiger@marylandscoast.org 

Registration: All payments must be received prior to participation. Make checks payable to Worcester County.

Date: 
Wed, 05/12/2021 - 3:30pm - 7:30pm
Wed, 05/19/2021 - 3:30pm - 7:30pm
Wed, 05/26/2021 - 3:30pm - 7:30pm
Wed, 06/02/2021 - 3:30pm - 7:30pm
Wed, 06/09/2021 - 3:30pm - 7:30pm
Wed, 06/16/2021 - 3:30pm - 7:30pm
Wed, 06/23/2021 - 3:30pm - 7:30pm
Wed, 06/30/2021 - 3:30pm - 7:30pm
Wed, 07/14/2021 - 3:30pm - 7:30pm
Wed, 07/21/2021 - 3:30pm - 7:30pm
Wed, 07/28/2021 - 3:30pm - 7:30pm
Wed, 08/04/2021 - 3:30pm - 7:30pm
Wed, 08/11/2021 - 3:30pm - 7:30pm
Wed, 08/18/2021 - 3:30pm - 7:30pm
Wed, 08/25/2021 - 3:30pm - 7:30pm
Attachment: