Flag Football League

Days: Mondays

Dates: Beginning September 13

Times: Games at 6:30 p.m. 

Location: John Walter Smith Park 

Cost: $330/team 

Contact: Hunter Nelson for more information at 410-632-2144 x2506 or hnelson@marylandscoast.org 

Registration: All payments must be received prior to participation. Make checks payable to Worcester County.

Date: 
Mon, 09/13/2021 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Mon, 09/20/2021 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Mon, 09/27/2021 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Mon, 10/04/2021 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Mon, 10/11/2021 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Mon, 10/18/2021 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Mon, 10/25/2021 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Mon, 11/01/2021 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Mon, 11/08/2021 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Mon, 11/15/2021 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Mon, 11/22/2021 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Attachment: