Esports Club

Days: Every other Monday, beginning March 7 

Times: 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. 

Location: Virtually at home

Open To: Grades k-8

Cost: $5/gamer one time fee to join the club 

Contact: Hunter Nelson for more information at 410-632-2144 x2506 or hnelson@marylandscoast.org 

Registration: All payments must be received prior to participation. Make checks payable to Worcester County.

Date: 
Mon, 03/07/2022 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 03/21/2022 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 04/04/2022 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 04/18/2022 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 05/02/2022 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 05/16/2022 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 06/13/2022 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 06/27/2022 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 07/11/2022 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 07/25/2022 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 08/08/2022 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 08/22/2022 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 09/05/2022 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 09/19/2022 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 10/03/2022 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 10/17/2022 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 10/31/2022 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 11/14/2022 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 11/28/2022 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 12/12/2022 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 12/26/2022 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 01/09/2023 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 01/23/2023 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 02/06/2023 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 02/20/2023 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Attachment: