Drop-In Soccer

Days: Mondays & Thursdays

Times: 7:30-9:30 p.m. 

Location: Northern Worcester Athletic Complex

Cost: $3/person

Registration: All payments must be received prior to participation. 

Date: 
Mon, 08/02/2021 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 08/05/2021 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 08/09/2021 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 08/12/2021 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 08/16/2021 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 08/19/2021 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 08/23/2021 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 08/26/2021 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 08/30/2021 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 09/02/2021 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 09/06/2021 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 09/09/2021 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Attachment: