Drop-In Pickleball

Ages 14 and older
Cost $5 per session

Date: 
Mon, 09/11/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 09/13/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 09/15/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 09/18/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 09/20/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 09/22/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 09/25/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 09/27/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 09/29/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 10/02/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 10/04/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 10/06/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 10/11/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 10/13/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 10/16/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 10/18/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 10/20/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 10/23/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 10/30/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 11/01/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 11/03/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 11/08/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 11/13/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 11/15/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 11/17/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 11/20/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 11/22/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 11/27/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 11/29/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 12/01/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 12/04/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 12/06/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 12/08/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 12/11/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 12/13/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 12/15/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 12/18/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 12/20/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 12/22/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 12/25/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 12/27/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 12/29/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 01/01/2024 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 01/03/2024 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 01/05/2024 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 01/08/2024 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 01/10/2024 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 01/12/2024 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 01/15/2024 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 01/17/2024 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 01/19/2024 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 01/22/2024 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 01/24/2024 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 01/26/2024 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 01/29/2024 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 01/31/2024 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 02/02/2024 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 02/05/2024 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 02/07/2024 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 02/09/2024 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 02/12/2024 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 02/14/2024 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 02/16/2024 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 02/19/2024 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 02/21/2024 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 02/23/2024 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 02/26/2024 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 02/28/2024 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 03/01/2024 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 03/04/2024 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 03/06/2024 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 03/08/2024 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 03/11/2024 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 03/13/2024 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 03/15/2024 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 03/18/2024 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 03/20/2024 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 03/22/2024 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 03/25/2024 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 03/27/2024 - 10:00am - 1:00pm