Drop-In Pickleball

Days: Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays 

Times: 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. 

Location: Worcester County Recreation Center 

Cost: $5/person

Registration: All payments must be received prior to participation. 

Date: 
Mon, 09/26/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 09/28/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 09/30/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 10/03/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 10/05/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 10/07/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 10/12/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 10/14/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 10/17/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 10/19/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 10/24/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 10/26/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 10/28/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 10/31/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 11/02/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 11/04/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 11/07/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 11/09/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 11/14/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 11/16/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 11/18/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 11/21/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 11/23/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 11/28/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 11/30/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 12/02/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 12/05/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 12/07/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 12/09/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 12/12/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 12/14/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 12/16/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 12/19/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 12/21/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 12/23/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 12/26/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 12/28/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 12/30/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Attachment: