Drop-In Pickleball

 

Days: Mondays, Wednesdays & Fridays

Dates: Beginning September 27

Times: 10:00-1:00 p.m. 

Location: Worcester County Recreation Center

Cost: $3/person

Registration: All payments must be received prior to participation. 

Date: 
Mon, 09/27/2021 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 09/29/2021 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 10/01/2021 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 10/04/2021 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 10/06/2021 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 10/08/2021 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 10/11/2021 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 10/13/2021 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 10/15/2021 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 10/18/2021 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 10/20/2021 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 10/22/2021 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 10/25/2021 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 10/27/2021 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 10/29/2021 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 11/01/2021 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 11/03/2021 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 11/05/2021 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 11/08/2021 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 11/10/2021 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 11/12/2021 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 11/15/2021 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 11/17/2021 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 11/19/2021 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 11/22/2021 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 11/24/2021 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 11/26/2021 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 11/29/2021 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 12/01/2021 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 12/03/2021 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 12/06/2021 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 12/08/2021 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 12/10/2021 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 12/13/2021 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 12/15/2021 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 12/17/2021 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 12/20/2021 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 12/22/2021 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 12/24/2021 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 12/27/2021 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 12/29/2021 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 12/31/2021 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 01/03/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 01/05/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 01/07/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 01/10/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 01/12/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 01/14/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 01/17/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 01/19/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 01/21/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 01/24/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 01/26/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 01/28/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 01/31/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 02/02/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 02/04/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 02/07/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 02/09/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 02/11/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 02/14/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 02/16/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 02/18/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 02/21/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 02/23/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 02/25/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 02/28/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 03/02/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 03/04/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 03/07/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 03/09/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 03/11/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 03/14/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 03/16/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 03/18/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 03/21/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 03/23/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 03/25/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 03/28/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 03/30/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 04/01/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 04/04/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 04/06/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 04/08/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 04/11/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 04/13/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 04/15/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 04/18/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 04/20/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 04/22/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 04/25/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 04/27/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 04/29/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 05/04/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 05/06/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 05/09/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Attachment: