Drop-In Indoor Soccer

Age 14 and older
Cost $5 per session

Date: 
Thu, 10/26/2023 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 10/30/2023 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 11/06/2023 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 11/13/2023 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 11/20/2023 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 11/27/2023 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 12/04/2023 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 12/11/2023 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 12/18/2023 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 01/08/2024 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 01/22/2024 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 01/29/2024 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 02/05/2024 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 02/12/2024 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 02/26/2024 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 03/04/2024 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 03/11/2024 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 03/18/2024 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 03/25/2024 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 04/01/2024 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 04/08/2024 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 04/15/2024 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 04/22/2024 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 04/29/2024 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 05/06/2024 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm