Drop-In Basketball

Days: Sundays

Times: 10:00-12:00 p.m. 

Location: Worcester County Recreation Center

Cost: $3/person

Registration: All payments must be received prior to participation. 

Date: 
Sun, 12/05/2021 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, 12/12/2021 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, 12/19/2021 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, 12/26/2021 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, 01/09/2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, 01/16/2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, 01/23/2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, 01/30/2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, 02/06/2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, 02/13/2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, 02/20/2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, 02/27/2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, 03/06/2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, 03/13/2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, 03/20/2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, 03/27/2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, 04/03/2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, 04/10/2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, 04/17/2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, 04/24/2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, 05/01/2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, 05/08/2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Attachment: