Cornhole League

Days: Thursdays

Dates: Beginning September 16

Times: 6:30-8:30 p.m. (Doubles) or 8:30-9:30 p.m. (Singles)

Location: Worcester County Recreation Center

Cost: $60/team (Doubles) or $35/individual 

Contact: Hunter Nelson for more information at 410-632-2144 x2506 or hnelson@marylandscoast.org 

Registration: All payments must be received prior to participation. Make checks payable to Worcester County.

Date: 
Thu, 09/16/2021 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 09/23/2021 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 09/30/2021 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 10/07/2021 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 10/14/2021 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 10/21/2021 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 10/28/2021 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 11/04/2021 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 11/11/2021 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 11/18/2021 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 11/25/2021 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 12/02/2021 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Attachment: