Cornhole League

Days: Tuesdays

Dates: January 19 - March 23, 2021

Times: Doubles League - 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. Singles League - 8:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m. 

Location: Worcester County Recreation Center

Open To: Ages 18 & older

Cost: $60/team or $30/individual 

Contact: Hunter Nelson for more information at 410-632-2144 x2506 or hnelson@marylandscoast.org 

Registration: All payments must be received prior to participation. Make checks payable to Worcester County.

Date: 
Tue, 01/19/2021 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Tue, 01/26/2021 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Tue, 02/02/2021 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Tue, 02/09/2021 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Tue, 02/16/2021 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Tue, 02/23/2021 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Tue, 03/02/2021 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Tue, 03/09/2021 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Tue, 03/16/2021 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Tue, 03/23/2021 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Attachment: