Coast Soccer League

Days: Saturdays

Dates: December 3 - February 25

Times: Varies

Location: Worcester County Recreation Center

Open To: Ages 3-Grade 8

Cost: $35/child and $30/additional child 

Contact: Derek Jarmon for more information at 410-632-2144 x2509 or djarmon@marylandscoast.org 

Registration: All payments must be received prior to participation. Make checks payable to Worcester County.

REGISTER HERE

Date: 
Sat, 12/03/2022 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Sat, 12/10/2022 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Sat, 01/07/2023 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Sat, 01/14/2023 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Sat, 01/21/2023 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Sat, 01/28/2023 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Sat, 02/04/2023 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Sat, 02/11/2023 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Sat, 02/18/2023 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Sat, 02/25/2023 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm