Co-Ed Volleyball League

Days: Sundays

Dates: Beginning January 9

Times: 1:00-3:00 p.m. 

Location: Worcester County Recreation Center

Cost: $220/team

Contact: Trudy Gebhardt for more information at 410-632-2144 x2514 or tgebhardt@marylandscoast.org 

Registration: All payments must be received prior to participation. Make checks payable to Worcester County.

Captain's meeting will be held on January 6 at 7:00 p.m. 

Date: 
Sun, 01/09/2022 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sun, 01/16/2022 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sun, 01/23/2022 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sun, 01/30/2022 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sun, 02/06/2022 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sun, 02/13/2022 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sun, 02/20/2022 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sun, 02/27/2022 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sun, 03/06/2022 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sun, 03/13/2022 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sun, 03/20/2022 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sun, 03/27/2022 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Attachment: