Co-Ed Softball League

Days: Fridays

Dates: Beginning April 23

Times: 6:30 - 10:00 p.m. 

Location: Newtown Park 

Open To: Ages 18 & older

Cost: $410 per team 

Contact: Hunter Nelson for more information at 410-632-2144 x2506 or hnelson@marylandscoast.org 

Registration: All payments must be received prior to participation. Make checks payable to Worcester County.

Date: 
Fri, 04/23/2021 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Fri, 04/30/2021 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Fri, 05/07/2021 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Fri, 05/14/2021 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Fri, 05/21/2021 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Fri, 05/28/2021 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Fri, 06/04/2021 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Fri, 06/11/2021 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Fri, 06/18/2021 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Fri, 06/25/2021 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Location: 
Attachment: