Co-Ed Softball League

Days: Fridays

Dates: Beginning August 21, 2020
Times: 6:30 - 10:00 p.m. 

Location: Newtown Park 

Cost: $410 per team 
Open To: Ages 18 & older
Contact: Jacob Stephens for more information at 410-632-2144 x2506 or jstephens@co.worcester.md.us

Date: 
Fri, 08/21/2020 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Fri, 08/28/2020 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Fri, 09/04/2020 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Fri, 09/11/2020 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Fri, 09/18/2020 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Fri, 09/25/2020 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Fri, 10/02/2020 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Fri, 10/09/2020 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Fri, 10/16/2020 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Fri, 10/23/2020 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Location: 
Attachment: