Basketball Drop-In

Days: Sundays, beginning April 10 

Times: 10:00-12:00 p.m. 

Location: Worcester County Recreation Center

Cost: $3/person

Registration: All payments must be received prior to participation. 

Date: 
Sun, 04/10/2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, 04/24/2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, 05/01/2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, 05/22/2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, 05/29/2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, 06/12/2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, 06/26/2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, 07/03/2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, 07/10/2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, 07/17/2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, 07/24/2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, 07/31/2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Attachment: