All Skills Drop-In Volleyball

Days: Wednesdays (moved to Thursdays during December and January)

Times: 7:30-9:30 p.m. 

Location: Worcester County Recreation Center

Cost: $5/person

Registration: All payments must be received prior to participation. 

 

Date: 
Wed, 03/02/2022 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 03/09/2022 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 03/16/2022 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 03/23/2022 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 03/30/2022 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 04/06/2022 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 04/13/2022 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 04/20/2022 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 04/27/2022 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 05/04/2022 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 05/11/2022 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 05/18/2022 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 05/25/2022 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 06/01/2022 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 06/08/2022 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 06/15/2022 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 06/22/2022 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 06/29/2022 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 07/06/2022 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 07/13/2022 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 07/20/2022 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 07/27/2022 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 08/03/2022 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 08/10/2022 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 08/17/2022 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 08/24/2022 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 08/31/2022 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 09/07/2022 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 09/14/2022 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 09/21/2022 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 09/28/2022 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 10/05/2022 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 10/12/2022 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 10/19/2022 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 10/26/2022 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 11/02/2022 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 11/09/2022 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 11/16/2022 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 11/23/2022 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 11/30/2022 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 12/07/2022 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 12/14/2022 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Attachment: