Adult Flag Football League

Days: Wednesdays

Dates: Beginning April 14

Times: 6:45 p.m. games start

Location: John Walter Smith Park 

Open To: Ages 18 & older

Cost: $330 per team 

Contact: Hunter Nelson for more information at 410-632-2144 x2506 or hnelson@marylandscoast.org 

Registration: All payments must be received prior to participation. Make checks payable to Worcester County.

Date: 
Wed, 04/14/2021 - 6:45pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 04/21/2021 - 6:45pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 04/28/2021 - 6:45pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 05/05/2021 - 6:45pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 05/12/2021 - 6:45pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 05/19/2021 - 6:45pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 05/26/2021 - 6:45pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 06/02/2021 - 6:45pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 06/09/2021 - 6:45pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 06/16/2021 - 6:45pm - 9:30pm
Attachment: