Active Start Basketball

Days: Saturdays 

Dates: September 11 - November 13

Times: 10:00-11:30 a.m. 

Location: Worcester County Recreation Center

Open To: Grades 1-8

Cost: $35/child, $30/additional child 

Contact: Myro Small for more information at 410-632-2144 x2512 or msmall@marylandscoast.org 

Registration: All payments must be received prior to participation. Make checks payable to Worcester County.

Date: 
Sat, 09/11/2021 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Sat, 09/18/2021 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Sat, 09/25/2021 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Sat, 10/02/2021 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Sat, 10/09/2021 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Sat, 10/16/2021 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Sat, 10/23/2021 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Sat, 10/30/2021 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Sat, 11/06/2021 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Sat, 11/13/2021 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Attachment: