4v4 Sand Volleyball League (Newtown Park)

Days: Thursdays

Dates: Beginning May 19

Times: Games start at 6:00 p.m.

Location: Newtown Park 

Cost: $100/team

Contact: Trudy Gebhardt for more information at 410-632-2144 x2514 or tgebhardt@marylandscoast.org 

Registration: All payments must be received prior to participation. Make checks payable to Worcester County.

Captain's meeting will be held on May 11 at 6:30 p.m. at the Recreation Center

Date: 
Thu, 05/19/2022 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 05/26/2022 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 06/02/2022 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 06/09/2022 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 06/16/2022 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 06/23/2022 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 06/30/2022 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 07/07/2022 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 07/14/2022 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 07/21/2022 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 07/28/2022 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 08/04/2022 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: 
Attachment: