Youth Indoor Soccer - Grades 2-3

All players are to report at 5:30pm.

Date: 
Thu, 01/11/2018 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Thu, 01/18/2018 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Thu, 01/25/2018 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Thu, 02/01/2018 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Thu, 02/08/2018 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Thu, 02/15/2018 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Thu, 02/22/2018 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Thu, 03/01/2018 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Thu, 03/08/2018 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Thu, 03/15/2018 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Thu, 03/22/2018 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm