Weekend Adult Recreation Pickleball

Days: Saturdays & Sundays 
Dates: Starts March 30 & 31, 2019 - TBD
Times: 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 
Open To: Ages 14 & older
Contact: Trudy Porch for more information at 410-632-2144 x2520 or tporch@co.worcester.md.us 

Date: 
Sat, 07/13/2019 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, 07/14/2019 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, 07/20/2019 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, 07/21/2019 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, 07/27/2019 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, 07/28/2019 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, 08/03/2019 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, 08/04/2019 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, 08/10/2019 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, 08/11/2019 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, 08/17/2019 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, 08/18/2019 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, 08/25/2019 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, 08/31/2019 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, 09/01/2019 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Attachment: