Toddler Gym

Days: Tuesdays
Dates: April 2 - June 5, 2019
Times: 10:00 - 11:00 a.m.
Location: Worcester County Recreation Center
Open To: Ages 18 months - 4 years old, required parent/guardian attendance
Cost: $35 per child, $30 for each additional child
Contact: Kelly Buchanan for more information at 410-632-2144 x2503 or kbuchanan@co.worcester.md.us
Registration: All payments must be received prior to participation. Make checks payable to Worcester County.

REGISTER HERE

Date: 
Tue, 04/02/2019 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tue, 04/09/2019 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tue, 04/16/2019 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tue, 04/23/2019 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tue, 04/30/2019 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tue, 05/07/2019 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tue, 05/14/2019 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tue, 05/21/2019 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tue, 05/28/2019 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tue, 06/04/2019 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Attachment: