Sunset Recreation Camp

Early Bird and Sunset Camps will bridge the gap between the program times and parents work schedules allowing participants to enjoy fun, safe and supervised activities after the formal camp programs. Activities include board games, crafts, drawing, and more. 

For more information on Early Bird or Sunset Camp, contact Trudy. tporch@co.worcester.md.us

 

Date: 
Mon, 06/18/2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 06/19/2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 06/20/2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 06/21/2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri, 06/22/2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Mon, 06/25/2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 06/26/2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 06/27/2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 06/28/2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri, 06/29/2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Mon, 07/09/2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 07/10/2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 07/11/2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 07/12/2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri, 07/13/2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Mon, 07/16/2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 07/17/2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 07/18/2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 07/19/2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri, 07/20/2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Mon, 07/23/2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 07/24/2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 07/25/2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 07/26/2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri, 07/27/2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Mon, 07/30/2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 07/31/2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 08/01/2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 08/02/2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri, 08/03/2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Mon, 08/06/2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 08/07/2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 08/08/2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 08/09/2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri, 08/10/2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Mon, 08/13/2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 08/14/2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 08/15/2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 08/16/2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri, 08/17/2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Mon, 08/20/2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 08/21/2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 08/22/2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 08/23/2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri, 08/24/2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm