Morning Pickleball

Day: Wednesdays
Winter Months (Dec. & Jan. Pickleball will meet on Mondays)
Dates: September 5, 2018 - April 29, 2019
Times: 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Beginner/Intermediate
Times: 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. Advanced

Location: Worcester County Recreation Center
Open To: Ages 18 & older
Cost: $3 Drop-in Fee
Contact: Trudy Porch for more information at 410-632-2144 x2520 or tporch@co.worcester.md.us
Registration: All payments must be received prior to participation.  Make checks payable to Worcester County.

Date: 
Wed, 09/05/2018 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 09/12/2018 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 09/19/2018 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 10/03/2018 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 10/10/2018 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 10/17/2018 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 10/24/2018 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 10/31/2018 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 11/07/2018 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 11/14/2018 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 11/21/2018 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 11/28/2018 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 12/05/2018 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 12/12/2018 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 12/19/2018 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 12/26/2018 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 01/02/2019 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 01/09/2019 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 01/16/2019 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 01/23/2019 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 01/30/2019 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 02/06/2019 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 02/13/2019 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 02/20/2019 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 02/27/2019 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 03/06/2019 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 03/13/2019 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 03/20/2019 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 03/27/2019 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 04/03/2019 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 04/10/2019 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 04/17/2019 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 04/24/2019 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Attachment: