Men's Softball League

Days: Tuesdays (Thursdays will be used as a Make-Up date)
Dates: August 21 - October 30, 2018
Times: 6:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Location: Newtown Park - Pocomoke
Open To: Ages 18 & up
Cost: $330 per team
Contact: Jacob Stephens for more information at 410-632-2144 x2506 or jstephens@co.worcester.md.us
Registration: Information for team registration can be attained by contact the Recreation Center.

Date: 
Tue, 08/21/2018 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 08/28/2018 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 09/04/2018 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 09/11/2018 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 09/18/2018 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 09/25/2018 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 10/02/2018 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 10/09/2018 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 10/16/2018 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 10/23/2018 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 10/30/2018 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Location: 
Attachment: