Evening Pickleball

Day: Fridays
Dates: September 7, 2018 - December 14, 2018
Times: 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Location: Worcester County Recreation Center
Open To: Ages 14 & older
Cost: $3 Drop-in Fee
Contact: Trudy Porch for more information at 410-632-2144 x2520 or tporch@co.worcester.md.us
Registration: All payments must be received prior to participation.  Make checks payable to Worcester County.

Date: 
Fri, 09/07/2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Fri, 09/14/2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Fri, 09/21/2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Fri, 09/28/2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Fri, 10/05/2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Fri, 10/12/2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Fri, 10/19/2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Fri, 10/26/2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Fri, 11/02/2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Fri, 11/09/2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Fri, 11/16/2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Fri, 11/30/2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Fri, 12/07/2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Fri, 12/14/2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Attachment: