Early Bird Camp

Early Bird and Sunset Camps will bridge the gap between the program times and parents work schedules allowing participants to enjoy fun, safe and supervised activities after the formal camp programs. Activities include board games, crafts, drawing, and more. 

For more information on Early Bird or Sunset Camp, contact Trudy. tporch@co.worcester.md.us

 

Date: 
Mon, 06/18/2018 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Tue, 06/19/2018 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Wed, 06/20/2018 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Thu, 06/21/2018 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Fri, 06/22/2018 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Mon, 06/25/2018 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Tue, 06/26/2018 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Wed, 06/27/2018 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Thu, 06/28/2018 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Fri, 06/29/2018 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Mon, 07/09/2018 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Tue, 07/10/2018 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Wed, 07/11/2018 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Thu, 07/12/2018 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Fri, 07/13/2018 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Mon, 07/16/2018 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Tue, 07/17/2018 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Wed, 07/18/2018 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Thu, 07/19/2018 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Fri, 07/20/2018 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Mon, 07/23/2018 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Tue, 07/24/2018 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Wed, 07/25/2018 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Thu, 07/26/2018 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Fri, 07/27/2018 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Mon, 07/30/2018 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Tue, 07/31/2018 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Wed, 08/01/2018 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Thu, 08/02/2018 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Fri, 08/03/2018 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Mon, 08/06/2018 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Tue, 08/07/2018 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Wed, 08/08/2018 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Thu, 08/09/2018 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Fri, 08/10/2018 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Mon, 08/13/2018 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Tue, 08/14/2018 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Wed, 08/15/2018 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Thu, 08/16/2018 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Fri, 08/17/2018 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Mon, 08/20/2018 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Tue, 08/21/2018 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Wed, 08/22/2018 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Thu, 08/23/2018 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Fri, 08/24/2018 - 7:30am - 9:00am