Co-Ed Volleyball League

Dates: September 16 - December 16, 2018
Times: 1:00-3:00 p.m.
Location: Worcester County Recreation Center
Open To: Ages 14 & older
Cost: $215 per team 
Team meeting will be held on Tuesday, September 11, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.

Contact: Trudy Porch at 410-632-2144 x2520 or tporch@co.worcester.md.us
Registration: All payments must be received prior to participation. Make checks payable to Worcester County.

Date: 
Sun, 09/16/2018 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sun, 09/23/2018 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sun, 09/30/2018 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sun, 10/07/2018 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sun, 10/14/2018 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sun, 10/21/2018 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sun, 10/28/2018 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sun, 11/04/2018 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sun, 11/11/2018 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sun, 11/18/2018 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sun, 11/25/2018 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sun, 12/02/2018 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sun, 12/09/2018 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sun, 12/16/2018 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Attachment: