After School Zone

After school hours are a critical time for youth.  This time offers children an opportunity to learn and grow through quality after school programs.  Through After School Zone, children will learn new skills, sportsmanship, teamwork, cooperation, gain leadership skills, and develop decision-making abilities.

An array of activities will include basketball, volleyball, tennis, lacrosse, baseball, soccer, golf and many other sports will be played during the program.  We will practice fundamentals of each sport and apply the basic skills learned into game like situations.  Cooperative games, team building activities, arts and crafts, guest speakers, and celebrate holidays will add to having even more fun during the program.

Daily, our participants will be given the choice to have a snack(s).  Snack is available at an additional charge.  The children will also have the opportunity to work on their homework in a controlled environment with help from a staff member after their warm-up activity.

This program currently has a wait list. 

Date: 
Tue, 09/04/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 09/05/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 09/06/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri, 09/07/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Mon, 09/10/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 09/11/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 09/12/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 09/13/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri, 09/14/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Mon, 09/17/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 09/18/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 09/19/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 09/20/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri, 09/21/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Mon, 09/24/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 09/25/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 09/26/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 09/27/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri, 09/28/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Mon, 10/01/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 10/02/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 10/03/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 10/04/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri, 10/05/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Mon, 10/08/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 10/09/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 10/10/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 10/11/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri, 10/12/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Mon, 10/15/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 10/16/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 10/17/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 10/18/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri, 10/19/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Mon, 10/22/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 10/23/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 10/24/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 10/25/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri, 10/26/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Mon, 10/29/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 10/30/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 10/31/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 11/01/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri, 11/02/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Mon, 11/05/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 11/06/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 11/07/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 11/08/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri, 11/09/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Mon, 11/12/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 11/13/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 11/14/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 11/15/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri, 11/16/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Mon, 11/19/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 11/20/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 11/21/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 11/22/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri, 11/23/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Mon, 11/26/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 11/27/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 11/28/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 11/29/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri, 11/30/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Mon, 12/03/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 12/04/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 12/05/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 12/06/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri, 12/07/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Mon, 12/10/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 12/11/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 12/12/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 12/13/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri, 12/14/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Mon, 12/17/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 12/18/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 12/19/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 12/20/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri, 12/21/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Mon, 12/24/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 12/25/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 12/26/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 12/27/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri, 12/28/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Mon, 12/31/2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 01/01/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 01/02/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 01/03/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri, 01/04/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Mon, 01/07/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 01/08/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 01/09/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 01/10/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri, 01/11/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Mon, 01/14/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 01/15/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 01/16/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 01/17/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri, 01/18/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Mon, 01/21/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 01/22/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 01/23/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 01/24/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri, 01/25/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Mon, 01/28/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 01/29/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 01/30/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 01/31/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri, 02/01/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Mon, 02/04/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 02/05/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 02/06/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 02/07/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri, 02/08/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Mon, 02/11/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 02/12/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 02/13/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 02/14/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri, 02/15/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Mon, 02/18/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 02/19/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 02/20/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 02/21/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri, 02/22/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Mon, 02/25/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 02/26/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 02/27/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 02/28/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri, 03/01/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Mon, 03/04/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 03/05/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 03/06/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 03/07/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri, 03/08/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Mon, 03/11/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 03/12/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 03/13/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 03/14/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri, 03/15/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Mon, 03/18/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 03/19/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 03/20/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 03/21/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri, 03/22/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Mon, 03/25/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 03/26/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 03/27/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 03/28/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri, 03/29/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Mon, 04/01/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 04/02/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 04/03/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 04/04/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri, 04/05/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Mon, 04/08/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 04/09/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 04/10/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 04/11/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri, 04/12/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Mon, 04/15/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 04/16/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 04/17/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 04/18/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri, 04/19/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Mon, 04/22/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 04/23/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 04/24/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 04/25/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri, 04/26/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Mon, 04/29/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 04/30/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 05/01/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 05/02/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri, 05/03/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Mon, 05/06/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 05/07/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 05/08/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 05/09/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri, 05/10/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Mon, 05/13/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 05/14/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 05/15/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 05/16/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri, 05/17/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Mon, 05/20/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 05/21/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 05/22/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 05/23/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri, 05/24/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Mon, 05/27/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 05/28/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 05/29/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 05/30/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri, 05/31/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Mon, 06/03/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 06/04/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 06/05/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 06/06/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri, 06/07/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Mon, 06/10/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 06/11/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 06/12/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 06/13/2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm