After School Cheerleading

Dates: September 13 - November 29, 2018
Times: 4:30-5:30 p.m.
Location: Worcester County Recreation Center
Open To: Grades K - 3
Cost: $30 per child ($25 Second Child) Additional $5 after the Registration Deadline
Transportation is provided upon request. 
Contact: Trudy Porch at 410-632-2144 x2520 or tporch@co.worcester.md.us
Registration: All payments must be received prior to participation. Make checks payable to Worcester County.

Date: 
Thu, 09/13/2018 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 09/20/2018 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 09/27/2018 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 10/04/2018 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 10/11/2018 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 10/18/2018 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 10/25/2018 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 11/01/2018 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 11/08/2018 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 11/15/2018 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 11/29/2018 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Attachment: