Adult Recreation Soccer

Days: Mondays
Dates: September 9 - April 29, 2020
Times: 7:30 - 9:30 p.m. 

Location: Worcester County Recreation Center 
Open To: Ages 14 & older
Contact: Jacob Stephens for more information at 410-632-2144 x2506 or jstephens@co.worcester.md.us

Date: 
Mon, 11/04/2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 11/18/2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 11/25/2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 12/02/2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 12/09/2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 12/16/2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 12/23/2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 12/30/2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 01/06/2020 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 01/13/2020 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 01/20/2020 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 01/27/2020 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 02/03/2020 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 02/10/2020 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 02/17/2020 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 02/24/2020 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 03/02/2020 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 03/09/2020 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 03/16/2020 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 03/23/2020 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 03/30/2020 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 04/06/2020 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 04/13/2020 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 04/20/2020 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 04/27/2020 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Attachment: