Adult Recreation Soccer

Days: Mondays
Dates: May 13 - August 26, 2019
Times: 7:00 - 9:00 p.m. 

Location: Northern Worcester Athletic Complex
Open To: Ages 14 & older
Contact: Jacob Stephens for more information at 410-632-2144 x2506 or jstephens@co.worcester.md.us

Date: 
Mon, 05/13/2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 05/20/2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 05/27/2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 06/03/2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 06/10/2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 06/17/2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 06/24/2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 07/01/2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 07/08/2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 07/15/2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 07/22/2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 07/29/2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 08/05/2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 08/12/2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 08/19/2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 08/26/2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Attachment: