Our Staff

Administration

Paige Hurley
Director
phurley@co.worcester.md.us
410-632-2144 x2505

Lisa J. Gebhardt
Recreation Superintendent
lgebhardt@co.worcester.md.us
410-632-2144 x2500

Debbie Perez
Office Assistant
dperez@co.worcester.md.us
410-632-2144 x2504

Dena Bowden
Office Assistant
dbowden@co.worcester.md.us
410-632-2144 x2511

Phil McCary
Building Maintenance
410-632-2144 x2501

Recreation 

Kelly O'Brien-Rados
Recreation Program & Marketing Supervisor
krados@co.worcester.md.us
410-632-2144 x2502

Kelly Buchanan
Program Manager
kbuchanan@co.worcester.md.us
410-632-2144 x2503

Paige Gregory
Program Manager - Marketing
pgregory@co.worcester.md.us
410-632-2144 x2514

Trudy Porch-Gebhardt
Program Manager 
tporch@co.worcester.md.us
410-632-2144 x2520

Chris Roberts
Program Manager
croberts@co.worcester.md.us
410-632-2144 x2506

Myro Small
Program Manager
msmall@co.worcester.md.us
410-632-2144 x2512

Parks

Bill Rodriguez
Parks Superintendent
wrodriguez@co.worcester.md.us
410-632-2144 x2521

Billy Allman

Parks Crew Leader
wallman@co.worcester.md.us
410-632-2144 x2522

Ryan Blevins
Parks Worker
410-632-3173

Regina DeGrange
Parks Worker
410-632-3173

Tammy Dryden
Parks Worker
410-632-3173

James Bailey
Parks Worker
410-632-3173